STYRELSE

ORDINARIE LEDAMÖTER

Michael Andersson
Ordförande
michael@grillat.se

Ulf Nietosvuori
Vice ordförande
ulf.n@bahnhof.se

Bea Hultfeldt
bea@queensofbbq.se

Per Nord
per.nord.bjorkhen@gmail.com

Henrik Lindestam Stensvad
henrik.stensvad@gmail.com

Tobias Ericsson
Tobias@redglowbbq.se

Joakim Odehed
info@owp.se

Stefan Aronsson
aronsson304@gmail.com

SUPPLEANTER

Andreas Mattiasson
andreas@grillevent.se

Annica Österdahl
annica.osterdahl@molndal.se

Henrik Gullberg
henrik@tectabygg.se

Peter Watz
peter@watzit.se